Saturday 25 November, 8.40pm

SELLING FAST!

Grand WaZoo – Kings of Soul

+ See more
Doors Open:
6.00pm (seats/dining)
8.00pm (standing)
Showtime:
8.40pm
Dance floor setup

Tickets from $25 +bf

Friday 01 December, 8.40pm

Scarecrow – The Mellencamp Show

+ See more
Doors Open:
6pm(Dining/Seats)
8pm(Standing Area)
Showtime:
8.40pm
Dance floor setup

Tickets from $23+bf

Sunday 03 December, 3.10pm

SELLING FAST!

Masters of Rock feat. Normie Rowe, Spectrum & Madder Lake

+ See more
Doors Open:
2.30pm
Showtime:
3.10pm

Tickets from $22+bf

Saturday 09 December

‘Younger Than That Now’ feat. Young Modern and Ash Naylor & The Triad

+ See more
Doors Open:
6.00pm(Seats)
8.00pm(Standing)

Tickets from $22+bf

Sunday 10 December, 3.30pm

Canyon

American Alt Country meets Folk and West Coast harmony

+ See more
Doors Open:
2.30pm
Showtime:
3.30pm

Tickets from $18 +bf

Saturday 16 December, 9.40pm

Russell Morris & Band

w/ Brendan McMahon

+ See more
Doors Open:
6pm (Seats/Dining)
8pm (Standing)
Showtime:
9.40pm

Tickets from $33 +bf

Friday 22 December, 8.40pm

Into The Mystic – The Music of Van Morrison

+ See more
Doors Open:
6pm(Dining/Seats)
8pm(Standing Area)
Showtime:
8.40pm

Tickets from $27+bf

Saturday 23 December, 8.40pm

Dancing In The Street – A Tribute To Motown

+ See more
Doors Open:
6.00pm (Seats/ Dining)
8.00pm (Standing Room)
Showtime:
8.40pm
Dance floor setup

Tickets from $22 + bf

Friday 29 December, The Chantoozies: 10.00pm

Limited Seating!

The Chantoozies

w/ Jam The Funk

+ See more
Doors Open:
6.00pm (Seats/ Dining)
8.00pm (Standing Room)
Showtime:
The Chantoozies: 10.00pm
Dance floor setup

Tickets from $32 +bf

Saturday 30 December, 8.40pm

Ross Wilson & The Peaceniks

+ See more
Doors Open:
6pm(Dining/Seats)
8pm(Standing Area)
Showtime:
8.40pm

Tickets from $33 +bf

Sunday 31 December, Nick Barker & The Monkey Men: 10.15pm

SELLING FAST!

New Years Eve Party feat. Nick Barker & The Monkey Men playing The Rolling Stones

w/ special guests THE PEPTIDES

+ See more
Doors Open:
6.00pm
Showtime:
Nick Barker & The Monkey Men: 10.15pm
Dance floor setup

Tickets from $32 +bf