Saturday 21 October, 8.40pm

SELLING FAST!

Raw Brit

+ See more
Doors Open:
6.00pm (seats/dining)
8.00pm (standing)
Showtime:
8.40pm
Dance floor setup

Tickets from From $23 +bf

Sunday 22 October, 3.30pm

SELLING FAST!

Gabrielle Parbo presents ‘The Tapestry Show’

+ See more
Doors Open:
2.30pm
Showtime:
3.30pm

Tickets from $18 bf

Friday 27 October, 8.40pm

Annabelle Eve & Creature Comfort

+ See more
Doors Open:
6pm(Dining/Seats)
8pm(Standing Area)
Showtime:
8.40pm
Dance floor setup

Tickets from $15 +bf

Sunday 29 October, 3.30pm

Reimagining Nina Simone presented by Raleigh Williams & The Nathan Liow Trio

+ See more
Doors Open:
2.30pm (Seating) 3.00pm (Standing)
Showtime:
3.30pm

Tickets from $22+bf

Monday 06 November, 8.40pm

Wingspan – Celebrating the Songs of Paul McCartney

Free CD for every booking of 2 or more!

+ See more
Doors Open:
6.00pm (seats/dining)
8.00pm (standing)
Showtime:
8.40pm
Dance floor setup

Tickets from $22 +bf

Sunday 12 November, 3.30pm

Pealing Carruthers & Young

+ See more
Doors Open:
2.30pm
Showtime:
3.30pm

Tickets from $22 +bf

Friday 17 November, 8.40pm

Nikki Nicholls presents ‘The Ritual of Rock Volume 1’

+ See more
Doors Open:
6pm (Seats/Dining)
8pm (Standing)
Showtime:
8.40pm
Dance floor setup

Tickets from $23 +bf

Saturday 25 November, 8.40pm

Grand WaZoo – Kings of Soul

+ See more
Doors Open:
6.00pm (seats/dining)
8.00pm (standing)
Showtime:
8.40pm
Dance floor setup

Tickets from $25 +bf

Sunday 03 December, 3.30pm

Masters of Rock feat. Normie Rowe, Spectrum & Madder Lake

+ See more
Doors Open:
2.30pm
Showtime:
3.30pm

Tickets from $22+bf

Sunday 17 December, 3.30pm

BackBeat present – ‘A Beatles inspired Tribute to Chuck Berry’

+ See more
Doors Open:
2.30pm
Showtime:
3.30pm
Dance floor setup

Tickets from $12 +bf (adult), $8+bf (child)